Board of Directors - Energy Engineering ع

Board of Directors

Manages the Automotive, Machinery and Scientific Equipment Maintenance Center:

♦ Board of Directors.

♦ Chairman of the Board of Directors.

♦ Director of the center.

♦ Unit managers.

Composition of the Board of Directors:

The Board of Directors is formed by Prof. Dean of the Faculty, after the approval by Prof. President of the University as follows:-

♦ Dean of the faculty as a president.

♦ Vice- Dean for Community Service and Environmental Development, Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors.

♦ Academic staff (director of the center) as a member.

♦ Unit managers.

♦ Administrative Supervisor.

♦ Financial Supervisor.

♦♦ It may include in its membership (2) members from abroad with technical and administrative experience, industrial body: chemical or electricity – administrative body: (the governorate), taking into account compliance with the provisions of Article (311) of the executive regulations of the Universities Law No. 49 of 1972.

♦♦ One of the deans of practical faculties at the university, such as the Faculty of Engineering, Science, Agriculture, Natural Resources and Fisheries Technology, may be included in its membership. This is subject to compliance with the provisions of Article (311) of the Executive Regulations of Law No. 49 of 1972 .