Scientific Departments - Energy Engineering ع

Scientific Departments

The student is granted the bachelor’s degree in one of the following departments:

1- Electrical Engineering Dept.

2- Mechanical Engineering Dept.

3- Production Engineering and Mechanical Design Dept.

4- New and Renewable Energy Dept.

5- Petroleum Engineering and Natural Gas Dept. 

6- Construction Engineering and Project Management Dept.