Measurement and Assessment Unit Council - Energy Engineering ع

Measurement and Assessment Unit Council

It includes the Council of the Measurement and Evaluation Unit of the Faculty of Energy Engineering, Aswan University and its decisions, and this council is headed by:

Prof. Adel Zain Al-Din-

Unit Manager

Dr. Abdel-Momen Mohamed Abdel-Rahim 

Executive Director of the Unit

The membership of the following:

Serial No.NameAssignment 
1Dr. Ayat Ali Saleh MuhammadDeputy Executive Director
2Dr. Essam Hafez Abdel HamidCollege Vice Dean for Community Service
3Dr. Salma Abdel Aal ShaabanQuestionnaire and Statistics Committee
4Dr. Walid Ahmed Abdel-FadilFollow-up and technical support committee
5Dr. Ahmed Mustafa OwaisTraining and Information Technology Committee
6Dr. Muhammad Rushdi MusaExamination Mechanization Committee
7Dr. Jaber Magdy Ahmed RashwanAdvertising and Publication Committee
8Dr. Ahmed Al-Tayeb MohammedQuestion Banks Committee

 On Tuesday morning corresponding to16/9/2021, the tenth council was held in the Measurement and Evaluation Unit at the Faculty of Energy Engineering at eleven o’clock in the faculty’s meeting room, headed by Dr. Abdel-Momen Mohamed Abdel-Rahim _ Executive Director of the unit, and in the presence of the members of the unit’s board of directors, and the council decided the following:

Examine what the heads of the various committees have accomplished in the last period.

Preparing for the Projects Administration’s next visit to Cairo on September 21.

 On Tuesday morning corresponding to 8/9/2021, the ninth council was held at the Measurement and Evaluation Unit at the Faculty of Energy Engineering at eleven o’clock in the faculty’s meeting room, under the chairmanship of Dr. Abdel-Momen Mohamed Abdel Rahim- Executive Director of the unit, and hosted by Prof. Hassan Ahmed Abdullah Allam -Director of the Measurement and Evaluation Center at the university, Prof. Wagdy Saber -Deputy Director of the Measurement and Evaluation Center at the university, in the presence of members of the unit’s board of directors, and the council decided the following:

♦ Addressing the scientific departments of the faculty about the necessity of nominating a faculty member to prepare a question bank, as well as specifying at least a course for which the question bank will be attended for the first semester of the academic year 2021/2022

♦ It was agreed to assign Dr. Ahmed Al-Tayeb Muhammad to make correspondence to the departments.

♦ Review what has been accomplished by the heads of the various committees during the last period.

♦ Addressing the academic departments of the college about their desire to take exams that are electronically corrected (automatically) for the academic year 2021-2022

♦ It was agreed to assign Dr. Essam Hafez Abdel Hamid to write these correspondences.

 On Tuesday morning corresponding to 10/8/2021, the eighth council was held in the Measurement and Evaluation Unit at the Faculty of Energy Engineering at eleven o’clock in the faculty’s meeting room, under the chairmanship of Dr. Abdel Moamen Mohamed Abdel Rahim – Executive Director of the unit, and in the presence of members of the Board of Directors of the unit, and the Board decided the following :

♦ Addressing the Vice Dean for Education and Student Affairs about the necessity of informing the Measurement and Evaluation Unit in the college about the standards used for the measurement and evaluation process in the college, as well as the instructions and rules for organizing exams in the college, and handing over hard copies of the exam progress plan for the past three years.

♦ It was agreed to assign Dr. Walid Ahmed Abdel-Fadil to follow up on this address and hand over paper copies to the unit.

 On Tuesday morning corresponding to13/7/2021, the seventh council was held in the Measurement and Evaluation Unit at the College of Energy Engineering at eleven o’clock in the morning, in the college’s meeting room, headed by Dr. Abdelmomen Mohamed Abdel Rahim-Executive Director of the unit, in the presence of the members of the Board of Directors, and the council decided the following  :

♦ Addressing the Vice Dean for Education and Student Affairs about the necessity of informing the Measurement and Evaluation Unit about the rules for working with the controllers and the rules for selecting the heads and members of the controllers at the college for the undergraduate stage.

♦ It was agreed to assign Dr. Walid Ahmed Abdel-Fadil to follow up on this communication and handing over paper copies of it to the unit.

The Sixth Council of the Measurement and Evaluation Unit of the College of Energy Engineering was held this morning, Tuesday, 8/6/2021, at eleven o’clock in the morning, in the college’s meeting hall, led by Dr. Abdel Moamen Mohamed Abdel Rahim – Executive Director of the unit, in the presence of the unit’s Board of Directors, and the Board decided the following:

addressing the President of the University about the necessity to equip the college’s unit of measurement and evaluation with various instruments and equipment

The address was delivered and addressed to the Dean of the Faculty.

 

 On Tuesday morning corresponding to11/5/2021, the Fifth Council of the Measurement and Evaluation Unit at the Faculty of Energy Engineering was held at eleven o’clock in the morning, in the college’s meeting room, headed by Dr. Abdel Moamen Mohamed Abdel Rahim – Executive Director of the unit, in the presence of the members of the Board of Directors of the unit, and the board decided the following :

♦ A survey of the faculty’s scientific departments about the possibility of doing objective tests to be corrected by the electronic corrector.

♦ Dr. Salma Abdel-Aal Shaaban was assigned to send a letter addressed to the scientific departments to survey their opinions about their desire to do topical tests corrected by the e- corrector.

addressing the President of the University about the necessity to equip the college’s unit of measurement and evaluation with various instruments and equipment

The address was delivered and addressed to the Dean of the Faculty.

This morning, Tuesday, 13/4/2021, the fourth council of the Measurement and Evaluation Unit at the Faculty of Energy Engineering was held at eleven o’clock in the college’s meeting room, headed by Dr. Abdel Moamen Mohamed Abdel Rahim _ Executive Director of the unit, in the presence of the members of the unit’s board of directors. The board decided the following:

♦ Conducting an opinion poll that includes all those involved in the educational process, including academic staff and their assistants, students, and employees, about their opinion on the tests, how to correct them, and teaching methods. It was agreed to assign Dr. Salma Abdel-Aal Shaaban to send a letter addressed to the scientific departments for a survey.

♦ A request for a secretary for the measurement and evaluation unit at the faculty, Mr. Suhair Abdel-Aal Akl was assigned as a secretary for the measurement and evaluation unit of the faculty.

♦ A survey of the faculty’s scientific departments about the possibility of doing objective tests to be corrected by the electronic corrector.

♦ Dr. Salma Abdel-Aal Shaaban was assigned to send a letter addressed to the scientific departments to survey their opinions about their desire to do topical tests corrected by the e- corrector.

addressing the President of the University about the necessity to equip the college’s unit of measurement and evaluation with various instruments and equipment

The address was delivered and addressed to the Dean of the Faculty.

 On Tuesday morning corresponding to 9/3/2021, the third council of the measurement and evaluation unit was held at the Faculty of Energy Engineering at eleven o’clock in the morning, in the meeting hall of the faculty, headed by Dr. / Abdel Moamen Mohamed Abdel Rahim _ Executive Director of the unit, and in the presence of the members of the Board of Directors of the unit, and the board decided the following :

♦ Addressing the departments to collect copies or a sample of the semester exams for the second term.

♦ Dr. Walid Ahmed Abdel-Fadil was assigned to address the departments, compile the quarterly exams from the college departments, and deliver them to the unit.

 On Tuesday morning corresponding to 9/2/2021, the second council of the Measurement and Evaluation Unit in the college was held at eleven o’clock in the college’s meeting hall, headed by Dr. Abdel Moamen Mohamed Abdel Rahim -Executive Director of the unit, in the presence of the members of the unit’s board of directors, and the council decided the following:

♦ Distribution of the committees of the measurement and evaluation unit in the faculty to the members of the unit as follows:

Serial No.UnitAssigned Member
1Examination Mechanization CommitteeDr. Muhammad Rushdi Musa
2Inquiries and Statistics CommitteeDr. Salma Abdel Aal Shaaban
3Follow-Up and Technical CommitteeDr. Walid Ahmed Abdel-Fadil
4Training and IT CommitteeDr. Ahmed Mostafa Owais
5Announcement and Publishing CommitteeDr. Jaber Magdy Ahmed Rashwan
6Question Bank CommitteeDr. Ahmed El-Tayeb Mohamed

♦ Specific to the training needs in the field of measurement and evaluation for the faculty academic staff, and accordingly it was approved to choose a course to spread the culture of measurement and evaluation and the various measurement systems as a priority in the courses that will be started.

♦ Writing a request to the Dean of the college to establish a website for the unit inside the college, and Dr. Jaber Magdy Ahmed Rashwan, director of the Advertising and Publication Committee, was assigned to write the request and manage the site after its establishment.

 On Tuesday morning corresponding to 12/1/2021, the first council of measurement and evaluation unit was held at the Faculty of Energy Engineering at eleven o’clock morning, in the meeting hall at the faculty, headed by Dr.Abdelmomen Mohamed Abdel Rahim-Executive Manager of the unit, the presence of the members of the Board of the Directors, the council decided the following:

-Holding a monthly meeting to follow up on implementing works periodically and continuously.

-Setting vision, mission, goals, and organizational structure of the unit after reviewing by the Board of Directors of the unit.

-Submitting a request to the dean of the faculty of energy engineering to determine the unit’s location and equip it with the following:

A-A place for e-correction.

B-Training and question banks inside the unit include the following (Display Screen-Data show Device-Computer-Printer-Photocopier)

C-Meeting hall for meetings.

D-Paper and office supplies.

مجلس وحدة القياس والتقويم - كليةهندسةالطاقة البريد الجامعى

مجلس وحدة القياس والتقويم

يشمل على مجلس وحدة القياس والتقويم الخاص بكلية هندسة الطاقة جامعة أسوان وقرارته, وهذا المجلس يكون برئاسة

أ.د/ عادل زين الدين_ مدير الوحدة , د/ عبدالمؤمن محمد عبدالرحيم _ المدير التنفيذي للوحدة 

: وعضوية كلًا من   

التكليف 

الاسم 

م 

نائب المدير التنفيذي 

د/آيات على صالح محمد 

وكيل الكلية لخدمة المجتمع 

د/عصام حافظ عبد الحميد 

لجنة الاستبيانات والإحصاء 

د/ سلمى عبد العال شعبان  

لجنة المتابعة والدعم الفني 

د/ وليد احمد عبد الفضيل  

لجنة التدريب وتكنولوجيا المعلومات 

د/ احمد مصطفى عويس  

 لجنة ميكنة الامتحانات  

د/ محمد رشدي موسى  

 لجنة الإعلان والنشر 

د/ جابر مجدي احمد رشوان 

 لجنة بنوك الأسئلة 

د/احمد الطيب محمد  

 مجالس الوحدة : 

انعقد صباح اليوم الثلاثاء الموافق 16/9/2021, المجلس العاشربوحدة القياس والتقويم  بكلية هندسة الطاقة في تمام الساعة الحادية عشر صباحًا, بقاعة الإجتماعات بالكليةبرئاســــة الدكتور/ عبدالمؤمن محمد عبدالرحيم _ المدير التنفيذي للوحدة, وبحضور أعضاء مجلس إدارة الوحدة وقد قرر المجلس الآتي :

♦ استعراض ما تم إنجازه من قبل رؤساء اللجان المختلفة خلال الفترة الماضية. 

 ♦ التجهيز للزيارة القادمة من إدارة المشروعات بالقاهرة يوم 21 سبتمبر .

انعقد صباح اليوم الثلاثاء الموافق 8/9/2021, المجلس التاسع بوحدة القياس والتقويم  بكلية هندسة الطاقة في تمام الساعة الحادية عشر صباحًا, بقاعة الإجتماعات بالكليةبرئاســــة الدكتور/ عبدالمؤمن محمد عبدالرحيم _ المدير التنفيذي للوحدة, وبضيافة أ.د/ حسن أحمد عبد الله علام _ مدير مركز القياس والتقويم بالجامعة, أ.د/ وجدي صابر _ نائب مدير مركز القياس والتقويم بالجامعة, وبحضور أعضاء مجلس إدارة الوحدة وقد قرر المجلس الآتي :

♦ مخاطبة لأقسام العلمية بالكلية عن ضرورة ترشيح عضو هيئة تدريس لتجهيز بنك اسئلة وكذلك  تحديد على الأقل مقرر دراسي الذي سوف يحضر له بنك الأسئلة للترم الأول من العام الجامعي 2021/2022. 

♦ تم الإتفاق على تكليف د/ أحمد الطيب محمد بعمل مخاطبات للأقسام. 

♦ استعراض ما تم إنجازه من قبل رؤساء اللجان المختلفة خلال الفترة الماضية. 

♦ مخاطبة الأقسام العلمية بالكلية  عن رغبتهم في عمل اختبارات يتم تصحيحها الكترونيا(آليا) للعام  الدراسي 2021 -2022 . 

♦ تم الإتفاق على تكليفد/ عصام حافظ عبد الحميد بكتابة هذه  المخاطبات .   

انعقد صباح اليوم الثلاثاء الموافق 10/8/2021, المجلس الثامن بوحدة القياس والتقويم  بكلية هندسة الطاقة في تمام الساعة الحادية عشر صباحًا, بقاعة الإجتماعات بالكليةبرئاســــة الدكتور/ عبدالمؤمن محمدعبدالرحيم _المدير التنفيذي للوحدة, وبحضور أعضاء مجلس إدارة الوحدة وقد قرر المجلس الآتي :

♦ مخاطبة السيد وكيل الكلية لشؤون التعليم والطلاب عن ضرورة إفادة وحدة القياس والتقويم بالكلية عن المعايير المستخدمة لعملية القياس والتقويم بالكلية, وكذلك تعليمات وقواعد تنظيم الإمتحانات بالكلية, وتسليم نسخ ورقية من خطة سير الإمتحانات للأعوام الثلاثة الماضية .   

♦ تم الإتفاق على تكليف د. وليد احمد عبد الفضيل بمتابعة هذه المخاطبة وتسليم نسخ ورقبة منها للوحدة .     

انعقد صباح اليوم الثلاثاء الموافق 13/7/2021, المجلس السابع بوحدة القياس والتقويم  بكلية هندسة الطاقة في تمام الساعة الحادية عشر صباحًا, بقاعة الإجتماعات بالكليةبرئاســــة الدكتور/ عبدالمؤمن محمد عبدالرحيم _ المدير التنفيذي للوحدة, وبحضور أعضاء مجلس إدارة الوحدة وقد قرر المجلس الآتي :

♦ مخاطبة السيد وكيل الكلية لشؤون التعليم والطلاب عن ضرورة إفادة وحدة القياس والتقويم بالكلية عن قواعد العمل بالكنترولات وقواعد إختيار رؤساء وأعضاء الكنترولات بالكلية لمرحلة البكالوريوس .  

♦ تم الاِتفاق على تكليف د/ وليد احمد عبد الفضيل بمتابعة هذه المخاطبة وتسليم نسخ ورقية منها للوحدة.

انعقد صباح اليوم الثلاثاء الموافق 8/6/2021, المجلس السادس بوحدة القياس والتقويم  بكلية هندسة الطاقة في تمام الساعة الحادية عشر صباحًا, بقاعة الإجتماعات بالكليةبرئاســــة الدكتور/ عبدالمؤمن محمد عبدالرحيم _ المدير التنفيذي للوحدة, وبحضور أعضاء مجلس إدارة الوحدة وقد قرر المجلس الآتي :

♦ مخاطبة السيد رئيس الجامعة  بضرورة تجهيز وحدة القياس والتقويم  بالكلية  بعدد من الأدوات  والتجهيزات.   

♦ تم عمل المخاطبة وتوجيهها للسيد عميد الكلية.

انعقد صباح اليوم الثلاثاء الموافق 11/5/2021, المجلس الخامس لوحدة القياس والتقويم  بكلية هندسة الطاقة في تمام الساعة الحادية عشر صباحًا, بقاعة الاِجتماعات بالكليةبرئاســــة الدكتور/  عبدالمؤمن محمد عبدالرحيم _ المدير التنفيذي للوحدة, وبحضور أعضاء مجلس إدارة الوحدة وقد قرر المجلس الآتي :

♦ استطلاع رأي الأقسام العلمية بالكلية حول إمكانية عمل اختبارات موضوعية يتم تصحيحها بواسطة المصحح الإلكتروني.

♦ تم  تكليف د/سلمى عبد العال شعبان على إرسال خطاب موجة إلى الأقسام العلمية لإستطلاع رأيهم حول رغبتهم في عمل اختبارات موضعية تصحح بواسطة المصحح الإلكتروني.   

انعقد صباح اليوم الثلاثاء الموافق 13/4/2021, المجلس الرابع لوحدة القياس والتقويم  بكلية هندسة الطاقة في تمام الساعة الحادية عشر صباحًا, بقاعة الإجتماعات بالكليةبرئاســــة الدكتور/ عبد المؤمن محمد عبد الرحيم _المدير التنفيذي للوحدة, وبحضور أعضاء مجلس إدارة الوحدة وقد قرر المجلس الآتي :

♦ إجراء إستطلاع رأي يشمل كل من له علاقة بالعملية التعليمية من أعضاء هيئة التدريس ومعاونيهم وطلاب وموظفين حول رأيهم في الإختبارات وكيفية تصحيحها وطرق التدريس, وتم الإتفاق على تكليف د /سلمى عبد العال شعبان على إرسال خطاب موجة إلى الأقسام العلمية للإستطلاع .

♦ طلب سكرتيرة  لوحدة  القياس والتقويم  بالكلية, تم تكليف أ/ سهير عبد العال عقل_ سكرتيره لوحدة  القياس والتقويم  بالكلية  .

انعقد صباح اليوم الثلاثاء الموافق 9/3/2021, المجلس الثالث لوحده القياس والتقويم  بكلية هندسة الطاقة في تمام الساعة الحادية عشر صباحًا, بقاعة الإجتماعات بالكليةبرئاســــة الدكتور/  عبدالمؤمن محمد عبدالرحيم _ المدير التنفيذي للوحدة, وبحضور أعضاء مجلس إدارة الوحدة وقد قرر المجلس الآتي :

.مخاطبة الأقسام لتجميع  نسخ أو عينة من الإختبارات الفصلية للترم الثاني ♦

♦ تم  تكليف د / وليد احمد عبد الفضيل بمخاطبة الأقسام وتجميع الإختبارات الفصلية من أقسام الكلية  وتسليمها للوحدة.  

انعقد صباح اليوم الثلاثاء الموافق 9/2/2021, المجلس الثاني لوحدة القياس والتقويم بالكلية في تمام الساعة الحادية عشر صباحًا, بقاعة الإجتماعات بالكليةبرئاســــةالدكتور/  عبدالمؤمن محمد عبدالرحيم _ المدير التنفيذي للوحدة, وبحضور أعضاء مجلس إدارة الوحدة وقد قرر المجلس الآتي :

 توزيع لجان وحدة القياس والتقويم بالكلية على أعضاء الوحدة بالشكل التالي:

العضو المكلف 

الوحدة 

م 

د/ محمد رشدي موسى 

لجنة ميكنة الامتحانات 

د/ سلمى عبد العال شعبان  

لجنة الاستبيانات والإحصاء 

د/ وليد احمد عبد الفضيل  

لجنة المتابعة والدعم الفني 

د/ احمد مصطفى عويس 

 لجنة التدريب وتكنولوجيا المعلومات 

د/ جابر مجدي احمد رشوان 

 لجنة الإعلان والنشر 

د/ احمد الطيب محمد  

 لجنة بنوك الأسئلة 

♦ خاص بالاحتياجات التدريبية في مجال القياس والتقويم لأعضاء هيئة التدريس بالكلية وبناءًا عليه تمت الموافقة على اختيار دورة نشر ثقافة القياس والتقويم ونظم القياس المختلفة كأولوية في الدورات التي سوف يتم البدء بها. 

♦ كتابة طلب للسيد عميد الكلية بضرورة إنشاء موقع الكتروني للوحدة داخل الكلية , وتم تكليف د/ جابر مجدي أحمد رشوان_ مدير لجنة الإعلان والنشر بكتابة الطلب وإدارة الموقع بعد إنشائه.

انعقد صباح اليوم الثلاثاء الموافق 12/1/2021, المجلس الأول لوحده القياس والتقويم  بكلية هندسة الطاقة في تمام الساعة الحادية عشر صباحًا, بقاعة الإجتماعات بالكليةبرئاســــة الدكتور/عبدالمؤمن محمد عبدالرحيم _ المدير التنفيذي للوحدة, وبحضور أعضاء مجلس إدارة الوحدة وقد قرر المجلس الآتي :

 عقد اجتماع شهري لمتابعة تنفيذ الأعمال بشكل دوري ومستمر .

♦ وضع رؤية ورسالة وأهداف وهيكل تنظيمي للوحدة بعد المراجعة من قبل مجلس إدارة الوحدة

♦ تقديم طلب لعميد كلية هندسة الطاقة لتحديد مكان الوحدة وتجهيزها بالآتي:  

 أ. مكان للتصحيح الإلكتروني  

ب. مكان للتدريب وبنوك الأسئلة داخل الوحدة تشمل على:

(شاشة عرض – جهاز داتاشو – كراسي – جهاز كمبيوتر – طابعة – ماكينة تصوير ) . 

ت. مكتب لمدير الوحدة.

ث. قاعة اجتماعات للإجتماعات. 

ج. مستلزمات ورقية ومكتبية.