Academic Staff of Mechanical Engineering - Energy Engineering

Academic Staff of Mechanical Engineering

Prof. Salama Abd al-Hadi

Emeritus Professor
salamaabdelhady@energy.aswu.edu.eg

Prof. Walid Anis Mahmoud Ahmed

Emeritus Professor
waessa@energy.aswu.edu.eg

Prof. Tariq Abdel-Malak

Professor
tmalak@aswu.edu.eg

Dr. Mohamed Mohamed Hafni

Assistant Professor
Mohamed.salim@uni-hamburg.de

Dr. Walid Ahmed Abdel-Fadil

Lecturer  
wfadee@energy.aswu.edu.eg

Dr. Mahmoud Hassan Ibrahim Ahmed

Lecturer

Dr. Diab Khalafallah Hassan Ahmed

Lecturer 
diab_khalaf@energy.aswu.edu.eg

Dr. Mohamed Mahmoud Salem

Lecturer

Dr.Ahmed Mohamed Ali Reda

Lecturer
ahmad_reda@aswu.edu.eg

Dr. Essam Mohamed Ahmed

Lecturer
essam_mohamed@aswu.edu.eg

Dr. Mohamed Qenawy Ahmed

Lecturer
m_qenawy@ ymail.com

Dr. Mahmoud Ahmed Bakry

Assistant Lecturer M.bakry@energy.aswu.edu.eg

Eng.Walid Muhammad Abdul Majeed

Assistant Lecturer    
welaa2005@msn.com

Eng. Abdullah Yousef Muhammad

Assistant Lecturer    
Harounhassan@energy.aswu.edu.eg

Eng.Haroun Hassan

Assistant Lecturer     
Harounhassan@energy.aswu.edu.eg

Eng. Mahmoud Rushdi Othman

Assistant Lecturer
Mahmoudeid @energy.aswu.edu.eg

Eng. Amr Hamed Mubarak Ali

Assistant Lecturer
engamrhamed9@energy.aswu.edu.eg

Eng. Mahmoud Abdullah Ahmed

Teaching Assistant
MahmoudAbdalla@energy.aswu.edu.eg

Prof. Ahmed Mahmoud Abdul Ghani

Emeritus Professor

Prof. Khalil Abdel Razek Khalil Abdel

Professor
KhalilAbdelRazek@energy.aswu.edu.eg

Dr. Mohamed Fathi Saddik Ismail

Assistant Professor Mohamedfathy@energy.aswu.edu.eg

Prof. Mustafa Salah Abdul Hakim Rashdan

Assistant Professor 

Dr. Mohamed Shaaban Issa Afifi

Lecturer
mohamedshaban@energy.aswu.edu.eg

Dr. Ibrahim Kamal Ibrahim

Lecturer

Dr. Hisham Sayed Abdul Mohsen

Lecturer
h_sayed80@energy.aswu.edu.eg

Dr. Hany Sayed Abdel Moneim Abdo

Lecturer 

Dr. Ahmed Rikabi Abdel Rahman

Lecturer
ahmedrikabi@energy.aswu.edu.eg

Dr. Essam El Din Mohamed

Lecturer
essam_abdel_rahman@energy.aswu.edu.eg

Eng.Mohammed Khalaf

Lecturer
Mohammed_khalaf@energy.aswu.edu.eg

Eng. Mahmoud Anoir Qanawi Ali

Assistant Lecturer
m-anoir@energy.aswu.edu.eg

Eng. Nada Syed Mahmoud Mohamed Karim

Assistant Lecturer
eng-nada2013s@yahoo.com

Eng.Mustafa Mahmoud Sayed Ahmed

Assistant Lecturer  
Mostafa_sayed91@energy.aswu.edu.eg

Eng. Mustafa Khaled Mohamed

Assistant Lecturer  
MostafaKhaled@energy.aswu.edu.eg

Eng. Islam Muhammad Mahmoud Musa

Assistant Lecturer  
Islammahamad@energy.aswu.edu.eg

Eng. Mahmoud Eid Jaber Abdel Aal

Teaching Assistant
Mahmoudeid@energy.aswu.edu.eg

Eng. Yousab Magdy Khalil

Teaching Assistant
yousab.magdy@energy.aswu.edu.eg