Academic Staff - Energy Engineering

Academic Staff

Academic Staff of the Electrical Engineering Department

Image Name Scientific Degree Email 
Prof. Ashraf Mohamed Hamida Professor   ashraf@energy.aswu.du.eg 
Prof. Jaber Shabib Salman Ahmed Emeritus Professor

gabershabib@gmail.com 
Prof. Adel Zain Al-Din Muhammad Musa  Professor Adelzein@energy.aswu.edu.eg 
  Prof. Ahmed Thabet Mohamed Mohamed  Professor AhmedThabet@energy.aswu.edu.eg
  Prof. Youssef Ahmed Mubarak Suleiman Professor (scientific degree) Yusufahmed@energy.aswu.edu.eg 
  Asst. Prof.Tarek Hassan Mohamed Hassan Assistant Professor tarekhie@aswu.edu.eg 
  Asst. Prof. Abdul Moamen Mohamed Abdel Rahim Assistant Professor abdelmoamen@energy.aswu.edu.eg 
  Asst. Prof. Osama Khaled Othman Ali Assistant Professor
  Asst. Prof. Salma Abdel Aal Shaaban Abdel Aal Assistant professor salma@energy.aswu.edu.eg 
  Asst. Prof. Mustafa Salah Abdel Hakim Rashdan Assistant professor
  Asst. Prof. Essam Hafez Abdul Hamid Abdul Ghani Assistant professor ehhameed@energy.aswu.edu.eg 
  Asst. Prof. Mahmoud Mohamed Hussein Saleh Assistant Professor mahmoud_hussein@aswu.edu.eg 
  Dr. Tariq Murad Juma Hejres Lecturer hagras@aswu.edu.eg 
  Dr. Mohamed Salah El Din Suleiman Mohamed Lecturer mabouhea@uottawa.ca
  Dr. Mohamed Ibrahim Kamal Abu Haif Lecturer mabouhea@uottawa.ca 
  Dr. Ahmed Mustafa Owais Farghaly Lecturer ahmed-m-ewess@yahoo.com 
  Dr.Asma Fawzi Rashwan Abdullah Lecturer Asmaa_Fawzi@energy.aswu.edu.eg
  Dr. Ahmed Mohammed Al-Noubi Ahmed Lecturer Ahmednoby@energy.aswu.edu.eg
  Dr.Ahmed Farid Hefny Hassan Lecturer
  Dr.Mohammed Ahmed Abdel Wahhab Mohamed Lecturer abdelwahab@aswu.edu.eg
  Dr.Mohamed Rushdi Moussa Ibrahim Lecturer Mohamed.Roshdy@energy.aswu.edu.eg
  Dr.Ahmed Mohamed Rashwan Mahran Lecturer engrashwan@aswu.edu.eg
  Dr. Gaber Magdy Ahmed Rashwan Lecturer gabermagdy@aswu.edu.eg
  Dr. Ahmed Al Tayeb Mohammed Moawad Lecturer
  Dr. Ayat Ali Saleh Muhammad Lecturer eng-ayat87@yahoo.com
  Dr. Shaimaa Mohamed Ali Lecturer shimaamohamed@energy.aswu.edu.eg 
  Dr. Ibrahim Mukhtar Abdel Gawad Lecturer ahmed_al_tayeb@aswu.edu.eg
  Dr.Abdel Akher El Sayed Bahnasawy Lecturer eng_abdelaakher@yahoo.com 
  Dr. Rashad Labib Ibrahim Assistant Lecturer
  Dr. Ayman Ahmed Abdel Hamid Assistant Lecturer
  Dr.Hamdy Ahmed Mohamed Assistant Lecturer said_ismail@aswu.edu.eg 
  Dr.Said Ismail Mahmoud Abu Zeid Assistant Lecturer said_ismail@aswu.edu.eg 
  Dr.Hossam Ali Ahmed Ali Assistant Lecturer hossam_ali@energy.aswu.edu.eg
  Dr.Asmaa Muhammad Muhammad Faraj Allah Assistant Lecturer asmaafaragalla@aswu.edu.eg 
  Dr.Morsy Abdel Qader Morsy Mohamed Nour Assistant Lecturer morsy.abdo@aswu.edu.eg
  Dr.Ahmed Lotfy Haridy Hassan Assistant Lecturer engahmed_lotfy@energy.aswu.edu.eg
  Dr.Hussein Abu Bakr Hussain Ali Assistant Lecturer Husseinabubakr@energy.aswu.edu.eg
  Dr.Mohamed Metwally Mahmoud Mohamed Assistant Lecturer mohamedmitwally@energy.aswu.edu.eg
  Dr.Ahmed Saleh Awad Ahmed Assistant Lecturer ahmedsalehawad@energy.aswu.edu.eg
  Dr.Ahmed Shaban Omar Kenawy Assistant Lecturer ahmedshaban@energy.aswu.edu.eg
  Dr.Mohammed Khaled Ratib Taha Assistant Lecturer mohammedkhalid@energy.aswu.edu.eg
  Dr.Kristen Bechara Makary Bechara Demonstrator eng.christeen@energy.aswu.edu.eg