Academic Staff - Energy Engineering ع

Academic Staff

Prof. Ashraf Mohamed Hamida

Professor
ashraf@energy.aswu.du.eg

Prof. Ahmed Thabet Muhammad

Professor
AhmedThabet@energy.aswu.edu.eg

Prof.Youssef Ahmed Mubarak Suleiman

Professor
Yusufahmed@energy.aswu.edu.eg

dr

Prof. Mustafa Salah Abdel Hakim

Assistant Professor

Dr. Tarik Murad Juma Hagras

Assistant Professor

Dr. Muhammad Ibrahim Kamal Abu Haif

Lecturer
mohammed.abouheaf@energy.aswu.edu.eg

Dr. Muhammad Rushdi Musa Ibrahim

Lecturer
Mohamed.Roshdy@energy.aswu.edu.eg

Dr. Gaber Magdy Ahmed Rashwan

Lecturer
gabermagdy@aswu.edu.eg

Dr. Shaima Muhammad Ali Mahmoud

Lecturer
shimaamohamed@energy.aswu.edu.eg

Dr. Hamdy Ahmed Mohamed Radwan

Lecturer
hamdy.radwan@gmail.com

Eng. Rashad Labib Ibrahim Muhammad Badawi

Assistant Lecturer

Eng. Ahmed Lotfy Haridi Hassan

Assistant Lecturer
engahmed_lotfy@energy.aswu.edu.eg

Eng. Hussein Abu Bakr Hussein Ali

Assistant Lecturer
usseinabubakr@energy.aswu.edu.eg

Eng. Christine Bishara Makari Bishara

Demonstrator
eng.christeen@energy.aswu.edu.eg

Eng. Nourhan Sharia Abdel Fattah

Demonstrator

Prof. Gaber Shabib Salman Ahmed

Emeritus Professor
gabershabib@gmail.com

Untitled-design-25

Prof. Tarik Hassan Muhammad Hassan

Professor
tarekhie@aswu.edu.eg

Prof. Abdel-Moumen Mohamed Abdel-Rahim

Assistant Lecturer
abdelmoamen@energy.aswu.edu.eg

dr

Prof. Issam Hafez Abdel Hamid

Assistant Lecturer
ehhameed@energy.aswu.edu.eg

Dr. Muhammad Salah El-Din Suleiman

Lecturer

Dr. Asmaa Fawzi Rashwan

Lecturer
Asmaa_Fawzi@energy.aswu.edu.eg

Dr. Mohamed Ahmed Abdel Wahab Mohamed

Lecturer
abdelwahab@aswu.edu.eg

Dr. Ahmed Al-Tayeb Mohamed

Lecturer
ahmed_al_tayeb@aswu.edu.eg

Dr. Abdel Akher Al-Sayed Bahnasawy

Lecturer
aelbahnasawy@aswu.edu.eg

Dr. Hossam Ali Ahmed Ali

Lecturer
hossam_ali@energy.aswu.edu.eg

Eng. Asmaa Muhammad Muhammad

Assistant Lecturer
asmaafaragalla@aswu.edu.eg

Eng. Morsi Abdel Qader Morsi

Assistant Lecturer

morsy.abdo@aswu.edu.eg

Eng. Muhammad Khaled Ratib Taha

Assistant Lecturer
mohammedkhalid@energy.aswu.edu.eg

Eng.Mohammed Tarik Mohammed

Demonstrator

Aya Hashem Sayed Ahmed

Demonstrator
aya.sayedahmed@energy.aswu.edu.eg

Prof. Adel Zain Al-Din Mohammed

Professor Professor
Adelzein@energy.aswu.edu.eg

Prof. Osama Khaled Othman

Professor
usamakhaled@energy.aswu.edu.eg

Dr. Salma Abdel-Al Shaaban

Assistant Professor
salma@energy.aswu.edu.eg

Dr. Mahmoud Muhammad Hussein

Assistant Professor
mahmoud_hussein@aswu.edu.eg

Dr. Ahmed Mustafa Owais Farghaly

Lecturer
ahmed-m-ewess@yahoo.com

Dr. Ahmed Mohammed Al-Noubi Ahmed

Lecturer
Ahmednoby@energy.aswu.edu.eg

Dr. Ahmed Mohamed Rashwan Mahran

Lecturer
engrashwan@aswu.edu.eg

Dr. Ayat Ali Saleh Muhammad

Lecturer
eng-ayat87@yahoo.com

Dr. Said Ismail Mahmoud Abu Zaid

Lecturer
said_ismail@aswu.edu.eg

Eng. Mohamed Metwally Mahmoud

Lecturer
mohamedmitwally@energy.aswu.edu.eg

Eng. Ayman Ahmed Abdel Hamid

Assistant Lecturer

Eng. Ahmed Shaaban Omar Qenawy

Assistant Lecturer
ahmedshaban@energy.aAswu.edu.eg

Eng.Ahmed Saleh Awad Ahmed

Assistant Lecturer ahmedsalehawad@energy.aswu.edu.eg

Eng.Mohamed Sami Mohamed Yahya

Demonstrator